Gulf Coast Treasure_edited_edited
Logo-Red-Star

Lone Star Daylily Society

Members

 

 

 

 

Allbright, Elizabeth

3863 CR 939, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-245-9142

ecallb@yahoo.com

Bartz, Larry

722 Equinox, Crosby, TX 77532

832-445-4023

ldbartz@ix.netcom.com

Boram, Helen

15327 Keystone Bend Ln, Cypress, Tx 77429

281-620-6657

dearest1202@gmail.com

Bruyere, Barbara

6442 Westcreek Drive, Pearland, Tx 77581

281-412-5201

bbruyere1@comcast.net

Calhoun, Betty

3226 Avenue J, Santa Fe, Tx 77510

409-927-8638

 

Chumley, Sara

1703 Shadow Bend, Houston, Tx 77043

713-461-0573

don_sara@att.net

Crainer, Chris

5748 FM 2611, Brazoria, Tx 77422

979-964-3468 979-239-8930

emcrainer@aol.com

Crainer, Everett

5748 FM 2611, Brazoria, Tx 77422

979-964-3468 979-239-7026

emcrainer@aol.com

Divin, Judie

4826 CR 64, Rosharon, Tx 77583

281-386-9505

leojudie@gmail.com

Divin, Leo

4826 CR 64, Rosharon, Tx 77583

281-389-9971

leojudie@gmail.com

Eskine, Mildred

3516 E. Orange St., Pearland, Tx 77581

281-485-4567

meskine@comcast.net

Eskine, Paul

3516 E. Orange St., Pearland, Tx 77581

281-485-4567  713-882-9958

peskine@comcast.net

Garrett, Loris

509 Huckleberry, Lake Jackson, Tx 77566

832-922-5732

lorisgarrett@concast.net

Gates, Jean

2837 Everett Dr. Friendswood, Tx 77546

281-997-8777

jldgates@gmail.com

Hanselman. Gladys

1606 North Rd, Lake Jackson, Tx 77566

979-299-0919

 

Hodges, Marie

335 CR 949A, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-331-9637

marie.hodges65@gmail.com

Holt, Ruth

2609 Encino Ave., Bay City, Tx 77414

979-245-1973

pugmom4@sbcglobal.net

James, Calvin

13414 24th St, Santa Fe, Tx 77510

409-440-5855

ejames@gchd.org

James, Eugenia

13414 24th St, Santa Fe, Tx 77510

409-440-5855

ejames@gchd.org

James, Jr., Calvin

13414 24th St, Santa Fe, Tx 77510

409-440-5855

ejames@gchd.org

Kadel, Rebecca

18579 Martinique Drive, Houston, Tx 77058

402-515-4025

kadel.rebecca@yahoo.com

Krampota, Jerry

611 West Dumble, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-585-3249

jkrampota@hotmail.com

Krampota, Peggy

611 West Dumble, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-585-3249

jkrtampota@hotmail.com

Lee, Clifford

315 E. Helms, Houston, Tx 77037

281-448-4143

calee10012@att.net

Livanec, Carolyn

9720 Oakcrest Dr. Manvel, Tx 77578

281-331-8624  281-380-8562

calivanec@sbcglobal.net

Livanec, Gil

9720 Oakcrest Dr. Manvel, Tx 77578

281-331-8624 281-380-8562

calivanec@sbcglobal.net

Lockhart, Sandra

106 Dove Trail, Richwood, Tx 77531

979-529-9243

sandra_lockhart@ymail.com

Luke, Renee’

1718 Lake Quitman Dr., Richmond, Tx 77406

281-762-0354

rluke2010@gmail.com

Mayfield, Michael

24025 Longwood, Pearland, Tx 77581

281-996-9310 713-303-6035

mjmayfield45@hotmail.com

Newton, John

25630 Creston Meadow, Richmond, Tx 77406

832-222-2965

johnnw5jhx@aol.com

Payne, Leon

2718 S. Pine Hill Dr., Pearland, Tx 77581

281-485-3821

lp-payne@comcast.net

Payne, Paula

2718 S. Pine Hill Dr., Pearland, Tx 77581

281-485-3821

paulakpayne@comcast.net

Pennington, Gwen

1925 Nancy Ave., Bay City, Tx 77414

979-479-1580

gjpenntx@msn.com

Peppers, Mike

6902 Poncha Pass, Austin, Tx 78749

512-774-8366

mike.peppers@austin.rr.com

Pike, Debbie

1500 Rancho Chico Ct., Angleton, Tx 77515

979-236-4428

larrydebbiepike@gmail.com

Pike, Larry

1500 Rancho Chico Ct., Angleton, Tx 77515

979-236-1478

larrydebbiepike@gmail.com

Poche’, Barbara

18594 Martinique, Nssau Bay, Tx 77058

281-333-3826

gmarkpo@aol.com

Roberts, Sandy

509 Huckleberry, Lake Jackson, Tx 77566

979-529-9258

sandy.roberts48@yahoo.com

Sannanikone, Saeng

514 South Second Street, Alvin, Tx 77511

832-814-9328

Saeng06@gmail.com

Shafer, Sharon

P. O. Box 283, Deer Park, Tx 77536

281-414-7343

slswork@gmail.com

Shimek, Harvey

3122 CR 237, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-331-4395

neshimek@comcast.net

Shimek, Nell

3122 CR 237, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-331-4395

neshimek@comcast.net

Shirley, Betty

4622 Sheri, Crosby, Tx 77532

281-253-5821

bnsr401@comcast.net

Shirley, Doug

4622 Sheri, Crosby, Tx 77532

713-826-7150

dmssr1@comcast.net

Spearman, Beki

12630 Adirondack, Houston, Tx 77089

281-513-2683

fsandbs@att.net

Spearman, Francis

12630 Adirondack, Houston, Tx 77089

713-412-9739

fsandbs@att.net

Stewart, Calista

1506 Oak Hollow Dr., Friendswood, Tx 77546

979-848-9371

hantesa@hotmail.com

Strohback, Jackie

1515 West Dumble St., Alvin, Tx 77516

281-331-6647

jackstro62@gmail.com

Valenza, Maureen

24959 Stratton Meadow Dr., Porter, Tx 77365

281-354-0867

valenza@suddenlink.net

Valenza, Robert

24959 Stratton Meadow Dr., Porter, Tx 747365

281-354-0867

valenza@suddenlink.net

Ware, Bill

7124 Booth Lane, Manvel, Tx 77578

281-331-0162

redeagle424@hotmail.com

Ware, Bobbie

7124 Booth Lane, Manvel, Tx 77578

281-331-0162

redeagle424@hotmail.com

Webb, Betty

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103 281-224-5829

bettygwebb@sbcglobal.net

Webb, Elija

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103

bettygwebb@sbcglobal.net

Webb, Haylee

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103

bettygwebb@sbcglobal.net

Webb, John

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103 281-224-5829

bettygwebb@sbcglobal.net

Webb, Saydrian

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103

saydriantwebb@gmail.com

Webb, Siearra

19608 Webb Rd, Alvin, Tx 77511

281-630-0103

sierrawebb@gmail.com

Winkelman, Beverly

17103 Herridge, Pearland, Tx 77584

281-489-1172 832-567-4706

beverly.winkelman@gmail.com

Winkelman, Melvin

17103 Herridge, Pearland, Tx 77584

281-489-1172 281-793-5604

mww516@gmail.com